Quick Links

Quick Links

Clinton Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    KS1 Athletics Club
    Add KS1 Athletics Club to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Y3/Y4 Athletics Club
    Add Y3/Y4 Athletics Club to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    18:30 to 20:30
    Parent Info Evening (Starting Reception in September 2024)
    Add Parent Info Evening (Starting Reception in September 2024) to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Y5 Swimming
    Add Y5 Swimming to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    KS2 Dance Club
    Add KS2 Dance Club to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Half Term Week Begins
    Add Half Term Week Begins to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Back to School
    Add Back to School to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Jun 24
    Y5 Swimming
    Add Y5 Swimming to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    Y3 MAD Museum and Butterfly Farm
    Add Y3 MAD Museum and Butterfly Farm to your calendar
  • Sunday 9 Jun 24
    09:00 to 12:00
    Variety Night Rehearsal
    Add Variety Night Rehearsal to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    Y5 From Stone Age to Iron Age Workshop
    Add Y5 From Stone Age to Iron Age Workshop to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    18:30
    Spring Concert
    Add Spring Concert to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Y5 Swimming
    Add Y5 Swimming to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    Variety Night (time TBD)
    Add Variety Night (time TBD) to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Y5 Swimming
    Add Y5 Swimming to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Wed 26 Jun 24

    Y6 Residential
    Add Y6 Residential to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Y5 Swimming
    Add Y5 Swimming to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Y4 Twycross Zoo
    Add Y4 Twycross Zoo to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Y5 Swimming
    Add Y5 Swimming to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    End of Year Play - Dress Rehearsal - at Talisman Theatre
    Add End of Year Play - Dress Rehearsal - at Talisman Theatre to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Secondary School Induction Day
    Add Secondary School Induction Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    18:00
    End of Year Play - at Talisman Theatre
    Add End of Year Play - at Talisman Theatre to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Y5 Swimming
    Add Y5 Swimming to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    18:00
    End of Year Play - at Talisman Theatre
    Add End of Year Play - at Talisman Theatre to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Last day of summer term
    Add Last day of summer term to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Staff Training Day
    Add Staff Training Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    School Year 2024/25 Begins. First day of Autumn term
    Add School Year 2024/25 Begins. First day of Autumn term to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Start of Autumn Term
    Add Start of Autumn Term to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    Last day of Autumn term
    Add Last day of Autumn term to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    Christmas Holiday
    Add Christmas Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Staff Training Day
    Add Staff Training Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 Jan 25
    Back to school. First day of Spring term
    Add Back to school. First day of Spring term to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Mon 14 Apr 25

    to

    Fri 25 Apr 25

    Easter Holiday
    Add Easter Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    May bank holiday
    Add May bank holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 2 Jul 25
    Secondary School Induction Day
    Add Secondary School Induction Day to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Jul 25
    Last day of term
    Add Last day of term to your calendar
  • Tue 22 Jul 25

    to

    Fri 29 Aug 25

    Summer Holiday
    Add Summer Holiday to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://clintonpscv8.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone